best websites
Loading...
Loading

OOPS!

Did you forget to sign up?

If you do, you will access all our contents- from the Archive to the latest trends and all the interviews. Not to mention that you get to vote for the best creative ideas and executions.

Already opened an account? to log in

Anagrafica

New Password








 
 
 
Let's Lift!

Not yet registered with Lift Magazine?
Sign up now to hit the trail with us! It only takes about a nanosecond to get light years ahead of the pack with all you need to know and share about the odds, freaks, glories and peaks of Interactive Advertising.

A password will be e-mailed to you.

 
LOG IN, STAND OUT

Can't wait to hear what's new in the Internet? Log in to join the discussion right from where you left it.

Close

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Founders

Alessandro Petetta

Digital planner & editor

alessandro.petetta@lift-mag.com

Laura Licari

Art Director & Cool hunter

laura.licari@lift-mag.com

Luca Ghinelli

Developer

luca.ghinelli@lift-mag.com

Fiorenza Tomea

Editor & cool hunter

fiorenza.tomea@lift-mag.com

Andrea Bianchi

Cool hunter

andrea.bianchi@lift-mag.com

Letizia Bozzolini

Art director & editor

letizia.bozzolini@lift-mag.com

Niccolò Moronato

Chief English Copywriter and Editor

niccolo.moronato@lift-mag.com

Contributors

Daniele Roganti

Psychologist & Researcher

info@lift-mag.com

Marianna Menozzi

Viral Video Editor

info@lift-mag.com

Most Used Media
47.5 Entries
43 Entries
41 Entries
Viral Video Weekly
Creative jobs
view all
Last added